NMP Specialists

Last First Company Name PO# / Street# Suite/Rm City County State Zip Phone E-mail
Brothers John Agricultural Consulting Services 1513 CR 801 B
Cleburne Johnson TX 76031 817-558-4360 johnedbrothers@aol.com
Cornett Tom Cornett Testing and Consulting 136 Antler Ln.
Victoria Victoria TX 77905 361-550-6762 cornett@ccwip.net
Courts Noel Lowther Consulting Inc. P.O. Box 7332
Abiline Taylor/Jones
TX 79608 325-692-5878 manureisgood@yahoo.com
Crist Andy Enviro-Ag Engineering 3404 Airway Blvd.
Amarillo Randall TX 79118 806-353-6123 acrist@enviroag.com
Davis Matt Texas Cattle Feeders Association 5501 I-40 W.
Amarillo Potter TX 79106
matt@tcfa.org
George Darren Darren George Engineering, LLC 104 Kristi Lane
Holcomb Finney
KS 67851 620-272-6629 darrengeorge@wbsnet.org
Helm Virgil
808 Dennis Drive
DeSoto Kaufman TX 75115 972-230-4481 vhelm43@yahoo.com
Kendall Gerry Collier Consulting 702 E South Loop
Stephenville Erath TX 76401 254-968-8741 gerry@collierconsulting.com
Kuklish Andy 608 Mustang Dr.
Mount Vernon Franklin TX 75457 214-770-7432 txephipsi@yahoo.com
Lindemann Eugene Lindemann Engineering, Inc. P.O. Box 1662
Temple Bell TX 76503 254-778-6385 erlinderet@aol.com
McDaniel Shad -00- Engineering P.O. Box 941
Dalhart Dallam TX 79022 806-333-6520 shad@oo-engineering.com
Miller Brady Texas Cattle Feeders Association 5501 I-40 W.
Amarillo Potter TX 79106

Mullin Corey Enviro-ag Engineering 302 Morgan Mill Rd Building C Stephenville Erath TX 76401 (254) 965-3500 cmullin@enviroag.com
Pehl Charles Pehl Environmental Consulting 12219 Millbanks
Houston Harris TX 77031 281-932-8260 cepehl8779@gmail.com
Pipkin John Terra Renewal 15797 E. State Hwy 155
Dardanelle Yell AR 72834
johnp@terrarenewal.com
Purswell Anissa Enviro-ag Engineering 3404 Airway Blvd
Amarillo Randall TX 79118 806-679-8893 anissa@enviroag.com
Reck Jeff Arcadis, U.S., Inc. 1777 NE Loop 410 Suite 625 San Antonio Bexar TX 78217 210-469-3351 jeffrey.reck@arcadis.com
Rhodes Dustin Alan Plumber Associates 6300 La Calma Dr. Suite 400 Austin Travis TX 78752 512-452-5905 drhodes@apaienv.com
Shoemaker Marsha Enviro-Ag Engineering 3404 Airway Blvd.
Amarillo Randall TX 79118 806-353-6123 mshoemaker@enviroag.com
thomas James thomas Analytical Services, Inc. 11183 State Hwy 30
College Station Brazos TX 77845 979-774-7485 jcthomas49@suddenlink.net
Tucker Chuck Enviro-ag Engineering 3404 Airway Blvd
Amarillo Randall TX 79118 806-353-6123 ctucker@enviroag.com
Venhaus Dave Cactus Feeders P.O. Box 3050
Amarillo Potter TX 79116-3050 806-371-4791 dave.venhaus@cactusfeeders.com
Weinheimer Ben Texas Cattle Feeders Assiciation 5501 I-40 W.
Amarillo Potter TX 79106

Wyrick Jim Texas Environmental Services 317 Highland Dr
Sulphur Springs Hopkins TX 75482 903-885-0226 wyrick@suddenlink.net

If you are an NMP specialist, and your name has been dropped from the list, please send in your current CEU info, as well as a renewed request to be included
in the website listing, and this list will be updated. For questions please contact Jake Mowrer at jake.mowrer@tamu.edu